University of Regina

  • Government, Education & Individuals
3737 Wascana Parkway
Regina, SK S4S 0A2
(306) 585-4111
  • About

    The University of Regina is home to 10 faculties and 25 academic departments which have established reputations for excellence and innovative programs leading to bachelor's, master's, and doctoral degrees.

    In Fall 2014, approximately 14,000 full-time and part-time undergraduate and graduate students enrolled at the University and their three federated colleges: Campion College, First Nations University of Canada, and Luther College.

  • Whom to Contact

    • Bruce Anderson
      AVP Development
    • Bruce Anderson
    • Erica Carleton
    • Marci Elliott
      Assistant Dean
    • Gina Grandy
    • Margot Hurlbert
    • D'arcy Schauerte
      Executive Assistant to the President
    • David Senkow
    • Dr. David Senkow
      Acting Dean of the Hill and Levene Schools of Busi