Board of Directors

Saskatchewan Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors
Jessica Theriault
1st Vice Chair
Mosaic Canada
Director Environmental Affairs, Potash Operations
Evan Doepker
Thomas Benjoe
Jason Moser
PFM Capital Inc.
Partner, Senior Director - Investments
Greg McIntyre
2nd Vice Chair
Royal Bank of Canada
Senior Commercial Account Manager

Keeping up with what’s happening in Saskatchewan has never been easier. Sign up for our Advocacy Update Newsletter now!