Events Calendar

Results Found: 28 View Full Calendar
Monday Mar 1, 2021 - Friday Apr 30, 2021
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Training Sessions
Monday Mar 1, 2021 - Friday Apr 30, 2021
... read more
Categories: Training Sessions
Monday Mar 1, 2021 - Friday Apr 30, 2021
... read more
Categories: Training Sessions
Monday Mar 1, 2021 - Friday Apr 30, 2021
... read more
Categories: Training Sessions
Monday Mar 1, 2021 - Friday Apr 30, 2021
... read more
Categories: Training Sessions
Wednesday Mar 3, 2021 - Friday Aug 20, 2021
... read more
Categories: Training Sessions
Monday Apr 5, 2021 - Friday Apr 30, 2021
... read more
Categories: Training Sessions
Monday Apr 5, 2021 - Friday Apr 30, 2021
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Training Sessions
Wednesday Apr 14, 2021
The Industry Strategy Council's goal is to create an environment in Canada that allows the business community to help address our urgent challenges and impediments to growth. In this presentation we will discuss highlights from the Industry Strategy Councils report ''Restart, Recover, and reimagine prosperity for all Canadians'' An ambitious growth plan for building a digital, sustainable and innovative economy. ... read more
Categories: Upcoming Events
Thursday Apr 15, 2021
... read more
Categories: Upcoming Events
Saturday Apr 17, 2021 - Thursday Apr 22, 2021
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Training Sessions
Monday Apr 19, 2021
... read more
Categories: Training Sessions
Saturday Apr 24, 2021 - Thursday May 27, 2021
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Training Sessions
Sunday May 2, 2021 - Wednesday Jun 30, 2021
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Training Sessions
Monday May 3, 2021 - Friday Jun 25, 2021
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Training Sessions
Monday May 3, 2021 - Friday Aug 20, 2021
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Training Sessions
Monday May 3, 2021 - Friday Aug 20, 2021
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Training Sessions
Monday May 3, 2021 - Friday Aug 20, 2021
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Training Sessions
Monday May 3, 2021 - Friday Aug 20, 2021
... read more
Categories: Training Sessions
Monday May 3, 2021 - Friday Aug 20, 2021
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Training Sessions
Tuesday May 4, 2021 - Wednesday Jun 30, 2021
... read more
Categories: Training Sessions
Tuesday May 4, 2021 - Wednesday Jun 30, 2021
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Training Sessions
Tuesday May 4, 2021
Please join us as we sear in our new chair of the Saskatchewan Chamber of Commerce. The agenda will include Annual Reports, presentation of Financial Statements, bylaw revisions and reports on the election of Board Directors. All members of the Saskatchewan Chamber of Commerce are welcome to attend the Annual General Meeting This year we will have an amazing guest speaker who will presenting on Resiliency following our chamber business. ... read more
Categories: Upcoming Events
Tuesday May 11, 2021 - Wednesday May 12, 2021
... read more
Categories: Training Sessions
Tuesday May 25, 2021 - Tuesday Jun 22, 2021
... read more
Categories: Training Sessions
Saturday May 29, 2021 - Thursday Jun 17, 2021
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Training Sessions
Saturday Jun 5, 2021 - Friday Jul 2, 2021
... read more
Categories: Training Sessions
Monday Jun 7, 2021 - Friday Jul 2, 2021
... read more
Categories: Training Sessions

Saskatchewan Chamber of Commerce Logo Greyscale

Keeping up with what’s happening in Saskatchewan has never been easier. Sign up for our Advocacy Update Newsletter now!